New Projects: Olinda Gibbons Photography and Digital Photography How To

Leave a comment

September 6, 2010 by Brian Rock

In the past few months, I’ve been working on two new projects: Olinda Gibbons Photography and Digital Photography How To.

Olinda Gibbons Photography

This is a site for a photography studio in New Jersey which I’m working with. I threw up a quick website back in March, but I had some time over the summer to redesign it. I’m pretty happy with the design now. There are a couple portfolio pages (Portrait Portfolio and Events Portfolio) as well as a blog area that shows examples of all our recent work.

Digital Photography How To

I started this project later in the summer. I thought it’d be nice to write about digital photography, since I’m spending a lot of my time doing it and teaching others about it. Recently, I’ve been writing a lot of articles about Adobe Lightroom, including a multi-part tutorial that I’m just finishing about brightening images in Lightroom.

Leave a comment